Well, I’ve decided to join the world of blogging.  Hopefully this will be a good place to teach me to think before I say/write something.  As this is my first post I will introduce myself.  My name is Terri (at the time of this post), 30 years old, and I am stay at home mom to 3 beautiful children, Kalliope 8, Zane 6(autistic), and Miles 9 months.  I intro them as well as since I will probably do most of my blogging about them!  I’m happily married to my fantastic husband, Jason.

Jason, Zane, Terri, Miles, Kalliope

I thought this morning, “Should I have some sort of mission with this blog?”  I have decided that my mission is to let people know that even though you may feel like a screw up as a mother, wife, Christian, you’re not the only one and there is always forgiveness in Christ.

